Nicole Trammell


Kelly Hasselberger

Vice President I: Director of Programming

Taylor Yeoman

Vice President II: New Member Director and Educator

Abby Beam

Vice President III: Recruitment and Membership

Lexie Sharpe

Vice President IV: Director of Philanthropy

Lauren Lane

Ritual Chairman

Berkley Clay

Historian Reporter

Taylor Walker

Rose Margaret Compton


Aubrie Patterson

Risk Reduction and Education

Abby Winningham

CPC Delegate

Daryana Davila

Academic Achievement

Connect with Us

Connect with HQ